

County Council of Beaufort County Planning Commission Meeting

Chairman

ED PAPPAS

Vice Chair

CECILY MCMILLAN

Commission Members

PETE COOK JON HENNEY EUGENE MEYERS GLENN MILLER GAIL MURRAY DANIEL RIEDEL DENNIS ROSS

Interim County Administrator

JOHN ROBINSON

Staff Support

ROBERT MERCHANT

Administration Building

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228
Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228
(843) 255-2140
www.beaufortcountysc.gov

Planning Commission Workshop Agenda

Monday, March 4, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Executive Conference Room, Room #170
County Administration Building, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, SC

ALL OF OUR MEETINGS ARE AVAILABLE FOR VIEWING ONLINE AT www.beaufortcountysc.gov AND CAN ALSO BE VIEWED ON HARGRAY CHANNELS 9 AND 113, COMCAST CHANNEL 2, AND SPECTRUM CHANNEL 1304.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. PPRESENTATION OF GREEN SPACE COMMITTEE (CHAIRMAN MIKE McSHANE)
- ADJOURNMENT